No. The photo is read and processed in your browser, inside a Web Worker. The internet is only used to download the cutout model (from Hugging Face) and the ONNX Runtime engine (from jsDelivr), once each. You can verify it in your browser's Network tab: after the model files are downloaded, no request carries your image.